Mitarbeiter

Edeltrud Wiegand

Steuerfachangestellte
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1975

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-26
wiegand@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Petra Becker

Steuerfachangestellte
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1999

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-32
becker@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Corina Heß

Steuerfachangestellte
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1999

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-31
hess@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Sandra Biel

Steuerfachangestellte
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1983

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-24
biel@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Stefanie Trieschmann

Steuerfachangestellte
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1989

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-24
trieschmann@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Bianka Schulz-Fritz

Sekretariat
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1991

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-21
schulzfritz@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Heike Beisheim

Sekretariat
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1985

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-22
beisheim@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Gabriele Papke

Sekretariat
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1978

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-21
papke@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Gabriele Greite

Buchhalterin
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1983

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-45
greite@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Ruth Herzberg

Buchhalterin
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1993

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-44
herzberg@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Renate Landsiedel

Buchhalterin
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1976

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-47
landsiedel@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Regina Rössing

Lohnsachbearbeiterin
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1992

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-41
roessing@kanzlei-knoeppler.de

Heike Wegfarth

Lohnsachbearbeiterin
Eintritt in die Kanzlei 1981

Telefon: 0 66 21 - 65 00-40
wegfarth@kanzlei-knoeppler.de